Bookmark and Share

Okay, so I don’t have time now to describe the astonishingly brilliant final projects my students in NMC 301 Writing for the Media Professional presented last night.

I’ll post the links and give descriptions when I don’t have to run. BUT…I had to post about this word one of my students introduced to me last night, at 10:30 pm, as we were all walking to the parking lot. after being dazzled by the group presentations.

“So,  we’re Twackling now, too,” said Ryan McCall casually, (he works for OSU Sports Information)   like a sinkhole hadn’t just opened up beneath us, swallowing the world.

TWACKLE??? TWACKLING??

I have not had time to Google this fresh New Media Hell, but when I do, IT’S ON!!! It’s gonna be TWACKLE MANIA from here on out. I don’t care what it is or if it’s stupid.  BRING IT.

